skip to main content


Print E-mail Facebook(Open New Window) Twitter(Open New Window)

  The Organization of Cultural Affairs Bureau is including Director General, Deputy Director General, Chief Secretary,Yonghua Cultural Center Management Division (Tainan Cultural Center, Guiren Cultural Center,Taikang Cultural Center, Xinhua Auditorium), Minjhih Cultural Center management Division (Xinying Cultural Center), Cultural Parks Management Division (Soulangh Cultural Park, Tsung-Yeh Arts and Cultural Center), Arts Development Division, Cultural Facilities Division, Cultural Resources Division(Koxinga Museum), Historic Sites operation Division, Cultural Research Division(Yeh-Shyr-Tau Literary Memorial Museum,Tainan Ciry Zuojhen Fossil Park,Ong lok-tek Memorial Museum), Cultural and Creative Development Division(Patriotic Women's Association), Secretariat, Personal Office, Accounting Office, Civil Service Ethics Office, Tainan Municipal Library, Cultural Heritage Administration Center of Tainan City.


Director General Yonghua Cultural Center Management Division Tainan Cultural Center Minjhih Cultural Center Management Division Xinying Cultural Center Cultural ParksManagement Division Soulangh Cultural Park Tsung-Yeh Arts and Cultural Center Art Development Division Crltural Facilities Division Cultural Resources Division Historic Sites Operation Division Cultural Research Division Tainan City Zuojhen Fossil Park Cultural and Creative Development Division Secretariat Tainan Waterworks Museum Patriotic Women's Association Blueprint Cultural & Creative Park Taina Public Libraries Cultural Heritage Administration Center of Taina City